REVIEWS

Genevieve moreno
Genevieve moreno
2022-04-16
Great experience by far!!! I was recommended by family members and I was not disappointed. The staff made this experience very welcoming and comfortable. Very professional setting. I liked that staff was also bilingual.
erica sanchez
erica sanchez
2022-04-03
MaiSol “MaiSolBeauty” Beauty
MaiSol “MaiSolBeauty” Beauty
2022-03-13
I had an US with this facility, and they gave me a wonderful experience. I came all by myself, and they truly made me feel so comfortable. Images were beyond amazing. Thank you ladies <3
Viridiana Hernandez
Viridiana Hernandez
2022-01-18
It was the best experience, my daughter loved it. They are very nice and they take their time making sure the baby is being seen.
Karli Pugh
Karli Pugh
2021-11-08
They probably see a million babies a month, but they genuinely make you feel so special about seeing yours. Thank you for the amazing experience!
Sarah Bice
Sarah Bice
2021-08-10
Faith was amazing! She made it such an awesome experience! I highly recommend her for ultrasound. She got great pictures for us and confirmed the gender right away!
Elizabeth Marin
Elizabeth Marin
2021-07-23
very good service my son did not show well and they gave me another appointment and I was well attended thanks 😃🙏👶
wandy siam
wandy siam
2021-05-22
The employees and owner are awesome. My son and his girlfriend was losing their baby due to the survival chance and other issues. Due to COVID-19 my son was not able to go with his GF to the doctors visit when the sonogram was done. He was not able to see the baby nor hear the heart beat. Womb's window gave my son the opportunity to see his baby for the first and last time. The staff treated my son and his GF with care and compassion. They gave them more time to view the baby. Thank you so much, we all appreciate you!
amber gomez
amber gomez
2021-05-14
Very nice place the lady’s were friendly, they did not rush you and the tech was very nice patient with my baby. I left a happy customer. Will recommend hands down over peek a baby whom canceled a hour before my appointment.
Destinee Rubalcaba
Destinee Rubalcaba
2021-05-11
This place is amazing!!! Much better experience than Peek A Baby. Clean establishment. Friendly staff. Professionals. Clear photos. Great price!! Thank you so much for a great experience.

Womb's View
4.7
Based on 174 reviews
powered by Facebook
LuisaElena Murillo
LuisaElena Murillo
05:34 13 Oct 22
Service is amazing the staff is very pleasant and professional
The tech Carleigh is amazing. Lots of great things I... was here 12 years ago with my first baby. All around a great place.read more
Corasia Robertson
Corasia Robertson
17:28 19 Aug 22
31 weeks 3D&HD of my baby boy 💙. Carleigh was super patient with my stubborn baby. She’s literally the nicest I... loved my experience and kept me super comfortable. 🥰 Thank you so much❤️read more
Kyndall Zucker
Kyndall Zucker
23:15 27 Jul 22
28 weeks pregnant with twins & decided to get our 3D ultrasound here. we chose womb’s window because they allowed 10... people to join me in the room during the session. myself, my fiancé, our parents, & all of our siblings were able to get a glimpse of our twins in 3D. the pictures came out so great and we are so happy with them!! i highly recommendread more
Tk Lozano
Tk Lozano
17:17 21 Jul 22
Carleigh was amazing! Its so nice to meet nice people and make your ultrasounds more enjoyable she was so sweet soo... nice and she got really good songorams of my baby girl i cant wait to go back to her for my 3D
Thanks so much Carleigh! You're awesome ☺️
- Takara
read more
Maranda Ramsey
Maranda Ramsey
23:09 19 May 22
Alyss was so sweet and patient! My baby is super stubborn and these were what we could get after we already had to... reschedule due to her stubbornness once! Veryyyy happy!read more
Bethany Shimmel
Bethany Shimmel
06:16 11 May 22
The girls at Womb’s window are amazing! My baby was being very stubborn and of course didn’t want to show his face but... they did an amazing job trying to get the best they could and were so sweet through the whole process. Definitely would recommend using them!read more
Maria Battle
Maria Battle
04:34 17 Mar 22
Womb’s Window is the best!!♥️ Carleigh and the entire staff is SO amazing!! And we couldn’t believe how... kind and sweet they were! We were recommended this place by a friend, and we couldn’t be happier that we decided to book an appointment! They showed us so much love, kindness, and care our entire time there! Such sweet people who truly care and that are so happy for you!♥️ I recommend everyone who is expecting to go there, you’ll love it!!♥️read more
Aida Brown
Aida Brown
01:43 17 Mar 22
Absolutely love it here! We went twice when I was pregnant with my son back in 2020 and just went today to find out... we’re having a little girl. Carleigh helped us and she was soothing and kind (our girl was very shy and wiggly!). We already can’t wait to come back.read more
Aimee Kristina Lind
Aimee Kristina Lind
04:57 11 Mar 22
Carleigh was so amazing! She took her time getting images of my little one, was very sweet and took her time. Great... atmosphere, clean, and peaceful. Leslie was great also. She got me in the same day I called to book an appointment and was very helpful. I will definitely be back throughout my pregnancy.read more
Aleesia Gobin
Aleesia Gobin
20:33 28 Jan 22
Definitely go to wombs window!! I was scared as I just moved here from Washington and I was reading reviews from a few... places here and I chose wombs window!! They have been the best part of both my pregnancy experiences since I’ve moved here!!! Carleigh is so sweet and takes her time showing you your little peanut!! They also made my daughter feel welcome the whole time!! Thank you wombs window see you again in two weeks for the gender scan!!!💖💙read more
Nikki Pate
Nikki Pate
01:55 05 Dec 21
i am currently 22 weeks pregnant..with my first baby .. at 17 weeks I went to peek a baby they told me I was having a... boy.. then my obgyn said girl.. so I was like ..... so I made an appointment with wombs window and what a great experience. I would recommend them to anyone!!! they did some awesome shots of my baby and she's definitely a girl 👧 💗 thank you for putting my mind at ease..read more
Efrain Mendoza Garcia
Efrain Mendoza Garcia
00:02 18 Nov 21
excelente atention por parte de Carleigh, te explica de la mejor manera 10/10
Garcìa Gaona
Garcìa Gaona
17:19 01 Feb 21
I am really happy that my son and my husband could come in to see our baby. Thank you Womb's Window for this pleasant... experience.read more
Cassie Brazil
Cassie Brazil
04:05 09 Aug 20
Had the best experience here. The receptionists are very friendly and personable and Laurie (? Can’t remember....baby... brain!) who did the ultrasound was SO welcoming and friendly as well. She took her time and just was so sweet. I really couldn’t recommend this place enough.read more
Gloria Ramirez
Gloria Ramirez
17:38 23 Jul 20
Best experiences here at Womb’s Window! We were able to determine our baby’s gender and returned later to see our baby... in 3D/HD!! Not only was my husband actually able to be involved and see our baby, we also got a 10% discount for returning during the same pregnancy! Also, the customer service is exceptional, and they really go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.. even our ultrasound tech was amazing!! 10/10 would recommend!read more
Melissa Arellano
Melissa Arellano
21:19 23 Oct 19
always left my appointments satisfied! 💕 i absolutely love the costumer service
Marisa Yvette Lynne Hernandez
Marisa Yvette Lynne Hernandez
21:20 30 Aug 19
I loved going here the environment was amazing super relaxed and the staff just made me feel super comfortable got... great pics of our baby girlread more
Heather Peterson
Heather Peterson
20:10 15 May 19
I’ve been there for two different sonograms (gender reveal and love in motion) both times were with different women... doing the sonograms. Both were awesome. So patient with me but also the baby when she wouldn’t cooperate. I also came in for a prenatal massage which was literally the most amazing massage of my life. I felt feeling so relaxed and positive. Wonderful environment. Would recommend to anyone (and have to anyone who will listen)!read more
Samantha Antonio
Samantha Antonio
05:30 25 Feb 19
Absolutely loved it here went in for a secret reveal to find out the gender of our baby, the room is so cozy & all the... people working there are so loving and sweet. 10/10 recommended will definitely be coming back for a 3D view.read more
Brittaney Monarrez
Brittaney Monarrez
21:45 24 Feb 19
Absolutely amazing staff! They helped us find out what we were having! Thanks to you guys we were able to do our gender... reveal yesterday! We will be back!read more
MelissaLil Mario Martinez
MelissaLil Mario Martinez
04:01 23 Feb 19
they are kind they are really good and they are very awesome people I went there for my first son and I just went there... again for my second kid my experience there was very good I should say wonderfulread more
Rebecca Jameson
Rebecca Jameson
02:15 21 Feb 19
My experience here getting the 4D & HD ultrasound was so wonderful. The staff was very tentative, the rooms are very... relaxing and it was an all around worthwhile experience. Thank you!read more
Amber Dominguez
Amber Dominguez
16:49 07 Nov 18
5 stars
I will definitely be going back for my 3d/4d ultrasound.. we went for the gender check and it was an amazing... experience! receptionist is super friendly and so is Mrs.. Carla, the ultrasound tech. this is the best place to go! thank you again. 💙read more
Vanessa Martin
Vanessa Martin
05:50 24 Jul 18
Couldn't be happier with the service. I went today at 12 weeks and my pictures came out amazing! The tech spent a lot... of time with me and was very patient. She could event tell he was a boy that early!

I went back for my 3D/4D pictures here and Alyssa was so nice, this was our second time having her. The pictures came out great and she was really patient.
We were singing “A Million Dreams” from the Greatest Showman during our appointment, and our little baby loved it!
read more
Ara Surles
Ara Surles
00:26 15 Apr 18
Valerie Razo
Valerie Razo
01:21 20 Feb 18
You guys are amazing! Staff was nice Alyssa did my ultrasound was so nice & fun.... Thank You!
Rochelle Alarcon
Rochelle Alarcon
05:52 08 Feb 18
Thank you so much!! Had such a great experience 9 years ago with my son and now had another amazing experience with my... daughter today. Thank you for being so caring and taking your time and being so sweet Alyssa.read more
Summer Simon
Summer Simon
05:14 20 Jan 18
They were amazing as always. I went to get 3D with my first child and decided I wanted to do the Bows and Bow ties... package with my second. Alyssa was awesome! She was so sweet and kind and patient. She was able to see we were having a girl but I had a hard time seeing it with the picture that was printed. I went back in because my sister was getting to see her baby and I asked about my gender pic. Alyssa was again had no problem explaining it to me (again) and then even offered to take me back in to reassure me. She was awesome and I feel so comfortable now with knowing I’m having another girl! :) Thank you Alyssa and Wombs Window. I’ll be back later to see this little girl in 3D/4D! :)read more
Rachael Bowen
Rachael Bowen
18:53 16 Jan 18
Really clean and comfortable atmosphere! Staff was really fantastic also. I’d definitely go back!!
Elizabeth Honrada
Elizabeth Honrada
00:45 07 Jan 18
What a day! We won the free scan and was able to see if we were having a boy or girl. We are so thankful to you ladies... for you kindness and hospitality. We had such a wonderful experience. Pictures are so clear and the room was very comfy and inviting. Lots of cute baby and mommy accessories to purchase. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks again.read more
Jean Winter
Jean Winter
04:37 27 Dec 17
This place is highly recommended. The 1st time we went here our baby doesn't cooperate so they give me another day to... try. The technician who works there ( I forgot her name ) but shes really nice. On my 2nd try good thing the baby is cooperating and we are satisfied on the picture we got :) It is really worth the drive since we're an hour away.read more
Britney Mays
Britney Mays
19:36 27 Oct 17
They do such a great job my untrsounds pics came out amazing thank yu � i highly recommend to go to wombs Window.
Betsy Peralta
Betsy Peralta
05:01 25 Oct 17
Love ! The ultrasound tech was so sweet! We got the HD package. The baby wouldn’t really want to let himself get seen.... His hand was over his face. So she rescheduled me for Free. Definitely, recommend this place !read more
Becki Becker
Becki Becker
00:24 14 Oct 17
Natalia Flores
Natalia Flores
17:53 10 Sep 17
Our 2nd time and loved each of the technician were patient and complete delight. Tammy was even able to get a frown out... our baby boy. Reception was able to book us a time so that way were able to pick from either two packages.read more
Martin Orozco
Martin Orozco
19:54 07 Sep 17
Brianna Dawne Furiosi
Brianna Dawne Furiosi
06:05 02 Sep 17
I went here back in June for my gender scan and they got the gender right. Everyone was so nice as well. I came back in... august(the 5th) to try and get a 3D scan of baby but she would not cooperate they tried everything including having the owner come in and try to get her to cooperate. She wouldn't. They allowed me to come back until she cooperated and thankfully today she did. We all almost said oh well .they even offered me a free heartbeat bear or a free scan again in 2 weeks. But last minute this baby decided to cooperate. The women who work there are so nice and amazing I recommend them to everyone .read more
Heidi Dias
Heidi Dias
16:57 07 Aug 17
Thank you so Much for the great experience! I had went somewhere else previously and the experience wasn't even as... close to how well I was treated by the ladies at Womb's Window! Great customer service and atmosphere! I highly recommend!read more
Felicia Vasquez
Felicia Vasquez
00:36 01 Aug 17
I had my gender sonogram earlier today(I'm having a girl, yay!!). My technicians name was Tammie, I think, I'm sorry if... I'm wrong. She was patient and very nice she made this first time experience of mine a great one! All the staff was so polite! Will be visiting again soon! Thank you ladies!!read more
Mika Johnson
Mika Johnson
21:19 25 Jul 17
Today I did a 3d session with Olivia to see my little girl. She was great! I went to wombs window for my first... pregnancy with my son, Major and was beyond satisfied. They got my son's gender correct and his facial shots were spot on.

So back to today's visit. It was my 2nd try seeing my daughters face due to the fact that she is obsessed with her hands and didn't want to move them from her face. Olivia was very patient and tried everything today to get her to move so we can have a clear face shot. Although my daughter wasn't having it again Olivia invited me back for a 3rd redo but I was fine with what we already had :) The point of telling you all of this is the fact that every employee that I have been in contact with at Wombs Window has been nothing but great to me and my family. they do amazing work. If you're not satisfied, they don't mind helping you until you get what you want. Every business should be as helpful as they are.
read more
Marilyn Lua
Marilyn Lua
14:49 19 Jul 17
Me, My husband, & 3 year old had an amazing experience here a few days ago. Such a clean place and the lady's had great... customer service and were very sweet. My technician was Alyssa and she was incredible and sooo sweet!! I have an anterior placenta so it was a little harder to see the baby because it was right on his face but she still managed to work around it and try her best to get good shots of the baby and let me tell you she got amazing pictures. She did everything to make my little lazy boy turn his head lol. I recommend this place to everyone and will never go back to Peek A Baby again! The quality of these pictures are so much more clear. Thank you Wombs WIndow!!read more
Kasey Reis
Kasey Reis
00:25 14 Jun 17
I love this place! The atmosphere, employees and just everything about it. You can have more than just ur significant... other in there. And they got the gender right at 14 weeks!! �read more
Erika Esquer
Erika Esquer
17:40 01 Jun 17
My babygirl would not cooperate with us at all and they went out and beyond to do the most they could to ensure I left... with atleast one perfect picture but I ended up getting a few great ones! Went here at 16 weeks & 34 weeks great place 👍🏼read more
Michelle Clark
Michelle Clark
02:21 17 May 17
Amazing staff! Great experience! Worth the drive from Stockton 🙂
Adriana Komorowski
Adriana Komorowski
06:57 10 May 17
Gloria Duran
Gloria Duran
07:42 07 May 17
My visit was truly amazing! Wonderful environment, the sweetest tech's, I absolutely loved it! Our little one spent... almost the whole scan playing with her umbilical cord putting it in her mouth, covering her face with it & would not budge. Till literally the very end. A 15 min scan quickly turned into a 45 min scan, thankfully our awesome! ultrasound tech was determined to get us good pictures & gosh did she succeed. We are so beyond grateful, we were able to get the most perfect pictures of our little miracle smiling. Thank u so much! Looking forward to my next visitread more
Matt Womack
Matt Womack
17:12 05 May 17
It was awesome worth every penny i couldn't stop smiling getting to look at my baby's face
Debi Melendrez
Debi Melendrez
22:16 04 May 17
Our ultrasound tech was absolutely wonderful, I was a visitor with my son, Brian Melendrez, and his lovely Daughter in... law Tina melendrez���read more
Syreeta Ann Huerta
Syreeta Ann Huerta
04:32 28 Apr 17
Have a wonderful experience the tech Was so nice love it!!
More Reviews
js_loader